Northern Manitoba Trappers' Festival
Box 475
The Pas, MB
R9A 1K6


Our Board

Reach out to any of our board members for more information on Trappers' Festival and it's events. During Festival, directors can be found at all events wearing director jerseys (white and black plaid hockey jerseys)


Chairperson: Jennifer Cook

Vice Chairperson: Desarae George

Finance Chair: Val Uffleman​

Vice Finance: Lorie Stevenson​

Secretary: Jodie Kuhl


Andrea Stevens

Emma Halpin

Caitlin Henderson

Brin Henderson​

Dale Tucker

Harold Custer​

Linda McFarland

Sandra Shapiro

Leah Yelland

Terry McKellop​

Janice Preedy​

Krista Tooley​

Linsi Sibakov

Amanda Chudyk​

Brea Anderson​

Andrew Esson

Sam Rivalin​

Andre Murphy

Send us a message
and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Thanks for submitting!